Unconditional Love ♥… 

Image:internet


THE GREATEST SUITOR. 
That day you dressed handsomely with your black suit and golden tie  with smiles on your face to propose to me was the sweetest and greatest day of my life. 
You opined your love to me with that soothing baritone voice of yours that surpasses all other suitors. 
Your words still ring in my ears;
“Tope I love you 

For as the heavens is high above the earth 

So is my love for you. 

As far as the east is far from the west, 

So have I removed your transgressions from you.”
Those were the best words I heard in a long time because all I went to, all I heard were words of rejections, dejections and pain. 
As lowly as I was, as dirty as I was yet you still loved me the same. 

Thank you Jesus. 
P.S: This is a fictional story, just to encourage many out there that are still doubting God’s love for them and to tell those that have not forgiven themselves of the wrong they did in the past that God has forgiven them already. Their sins and wrongs he has pardoned. 
Hebrews 10:17

“And their sins and iniquities will I remember no more.”
Psalms 103:11-13
“For as high as the heavens are above the earth, so great is his love for those who fear him;

as far as the east is from the west, so far has he removed our transgressions from us.

As a father has compassion on his children, so the Lord has compassion on those who fear him;”

God has forgiven all your sins and his love for you is eternal. 

#GodLovesYou!

Please Leave a Reply

